I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not an Animal

I Am Not An Animal is an animated comedy series about the only six talking animals in the world, whose cosseted existence in a vivisection unit is turned upside down when they are liberated by animal rights activists.

Runtime: 30 minutes

Quality: HD

First air date: 2004-05-10

Last air date: 2004-10-19

Episode: 6 Episode

Season: 1 Season

IMDb: 9.2